LUK SØGNING

Kontakt os



SALES DENMARK / SWEDEN
Jeanette Kristensen
Phone: +45 2211 0860
Mail:sales@comfycopenhagen.com 


SALES NETHERLANDS / BELGIUM 
Lisenka Dumoulin
Phone: +31 621826678
Mail: lisenka@dumoulinfashionagency.nl 


SALES AUSTRIA 
Sylvia Priller-Bogensperger  
Phone: +43 6643261936
Mail: sylvia.priller@aon.at


SALES GERMANY / NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN 
Markus Klinkenberg  
Phone: +49(0) 1788257519
Mail: agentur-klinkenberg@netcologne.de 


SALES GERMANY  
NIEDERSACHSEN / BREMEN / HAMBORG / SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN 
Agentur Heart & Mind
Phone: +49(0) 21312062956
Mail: agentur@heartandmind-lifestyle.com 


SALES GERMANY / HESSEN
Petra Hanna
Phone: +49 6982368089
Mail: petra@handelsagenturhanna.de


SALES GREECE
Sakis Tsakmakis / Vivianna Fashion Agency
Phone: +30 6944444493
Mail: sakis@vivianna.gr

Send en besked til os

 

SELECT YOUR COUNTRY CLOSE THIS POPUP

SELECT YOUR COUNTRY/REGION

We ship to

Belgium, Danmark, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Gemany, Luxemborg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom.